NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:32:33 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:32:33 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:02:33 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:32:33 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 AM - San Juan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:32:33 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:32:33 PM - Jamaica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:32:33 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:32:33 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:32:33 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:32:33 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:32:33 PM - Mexico City
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:32:33 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:32:33 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:32:33 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:32:33 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:02:33 AM - Caracas
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 AM - Manaus
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 AM - La Paz
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:32:33 AM - Belem
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:32:33 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:32:33 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:32:33 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:32:33 AM - London
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:32:33 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:32:33 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:32:33 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:32:33 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:32:33 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:32:33 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:32:33 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:32:33 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:32:33 AM - Anakara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:32:33 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:32:33 AM - Samara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:32:33 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:02:33 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:32:33 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:02:33 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:32:33 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:32:33 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:32:33 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:32:33 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:32:33 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 PM - Beijing
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:32:33 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:32:33 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:32:33 PM - Guam
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:32:33 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:32:33 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:32:33 PM - American Samoa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:32:33 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:32:33 PM - Perth
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:02:33 PM - Darwin
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:32:33 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:32:33 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:02:33 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:32:33 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:32:33 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:32:33 PM - Fiji
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:32:33 PM - Auckland, Christchurch