NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 13:47:15 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:47:15 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:17:15 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:47:15 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 AM - San Juan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:47:15 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:47:15 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:47:15 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:47:15 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:47:15 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:47:15 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:47:15 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:47:15 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:47:15 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:47:15 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:47:15 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:17:15 AM - Caracas
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 AM - Manaus
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 AM - La Paz
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:47:15 AM - Belem
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:47:15 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:47:15 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:47:15 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:47:15 PM - London
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:47:15 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:47:15 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:47:15 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:47:15 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:47:15 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:47:15 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:47:15 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:47:15 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:47:15 PM - Anakara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:47:15 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:47:15 PM - Samara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:47:15 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:17:15 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:47:15 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:17:15 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:47:15 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:47:15 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:47:15 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:47:15 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:47:15 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 PM - Beijing
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:47:15 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:47:15 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:47:15 PM - Guam
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:47:15 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:47:15 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:47:15 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:47:15 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:47:15 PM - Perth
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:17:15 PM - Darwin
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:47:15 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:47:15 PM - Brisbane
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:17:15 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:47:15 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:47:15 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:47:15 AM - Fiji
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:47:15 AM - Auckland, Christchurch