OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 14:05:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:05:09 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:35:09 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:05:09 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 AM - San Juan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:05:09 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:05:09 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:05:09 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:05:09 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:05:09 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:05:09 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:05:09 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:05:09 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:05:09 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:05:09 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:05:09 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:35:09 AM - Caracas
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 AM - Manaus
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 AM - La Paz
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:05:09 AM - Belem
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:05:09 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:05:09 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:05:09 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:05:09 PM - London
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:05:09 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:05:09 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:05:09 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:05:09 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:05:09 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:05:09 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:05:09 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:05:09 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:05:09 PM - Anakara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:05:09 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:05:09 PM - Samara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:05:09 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:35:09 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:05:09 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:35:09 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:05:09 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:05:09 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:05:09 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:05:09 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:05:09 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 PM - Beijing
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:05:09 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:05:09 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:05:09 AM - Guam
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:05:09 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:05:09 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:05:09 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:05:09 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:05:09 PM - Perth
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:35:09 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:05:09 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:05:09 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:05:09 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:05:09 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch