CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:17:00 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:17:00 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:47:00 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:17:00 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:17:00 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:17:00 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:17:00 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:17:00 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:17:00 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:17:00 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:17:00 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:17:00 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:17:00 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:17:00 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:17:00 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:47:00 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:17:00 AM - Belem
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:17:00 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:17:00 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:17:00 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:17:00 AM - London
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:17:00 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:17:00 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:17:00 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:17:00 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:17:00 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:17:00 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:17:00 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:17:00 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:17:00 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:17:00 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:17:00 PM - Samara
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:17:00 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:47:00 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:17:00 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:47:00 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:17:00 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:17:00 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:17:00 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:17:00 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:17:00 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:17:00 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:17:00 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:17:00 PM - Guam
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:17:00 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:17:00 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:17:00 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:17:00 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:17:00 PM - Perth
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:47:00 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:17:00 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:17:00 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:17:00 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:17:00 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch