OFF COAST OF NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:48:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:48:16 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:18:16 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48:16 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:48:16 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:48:16 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:48:16 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:48:16 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:48:16 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:48:16 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:48:16 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:48:16 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:48:16 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:48:16 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:48:16 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:48:16 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:48:16 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:18:16 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:48:16 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:48:16 PM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48:16 AM - Belem
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48:16 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48:16 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48:16 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:48:16 AM - London
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:48:16 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:48:16 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:48:16 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:48:16 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:48:16 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:48:16 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:48:16 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:48:16 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:48:16 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:48:16 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:48:16 AM - Samara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:48:16 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:16 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:48:16 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:18:16 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:48:16 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:48:16 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:48:16 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:48:16 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:48:16 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:48:16 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:48:16 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:48:16 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48:16 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48:16 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:48:16 PM - Guam
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:48:16 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:48:16 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:48:16 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:48:16 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:48:16 AM - Perth
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:18:16 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:48:16 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:48:16 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:48:16 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:48:16 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch