CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:30 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:17:30 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:47:30 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:17:30 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:17:30 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:17:30 PM - San Juan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:17:30 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:17:30 PM - Jamaica
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:17:30 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:17:30 PM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:17:30 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:17:30 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:17:30 PM - Mexico City
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:17:30 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:17:30 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:17:30 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:17:30 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:47:30 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:17:30 PM - Manaus
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:17:30 PM - La Paz
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:17:30 AM - Belem
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:17:30 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:17:30 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:17:30 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:17:30 AM - London
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:17:30 AM - Lisbon
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:17:30 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:30 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:30 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:30 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:17:30 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:17:30 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:30 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:30 AM - Anakara
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:30 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:30 AM - Samara
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:30 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:47:30 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:17:30 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:47:30 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:30 AM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:30 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:30 AM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:30 AM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:30 AM - Jakarta
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:30 AM - Beijing
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:30 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:30 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:17:30 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:17:30 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:17:30 PM - Guam
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:17:30 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:30 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:17:30 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:17:30 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:30 AM - Perth
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:47:30 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:17:30 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:17:30 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:17:30 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:30 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch