NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 14:17:03 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:03 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:47:03 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:03 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 AM - San Juan
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:03 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:03 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:17:03 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:17:03 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:03 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:03 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:03 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:03 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:17:03 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:17:03 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:03 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:47:03 AM - Caracas
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 AM - Manaus
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 AM - La Paz
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:03 AM - Belem
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:03 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:03 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:03 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:03 PM - London
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:03 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:17:03 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:17:03 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:03 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:17:03 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:03 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:17:03 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:17:03 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:17:03 PM - Anakara
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:17:03 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:03 PM - Samara
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:17:03 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:47:03 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:17:03 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:47:03 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:17:03 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:17:03 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:03 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:03 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:17:03 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 PM - Beijing
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:03 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:17:03 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:17:03 AM - Guam
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:17:03 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:17:03 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:17:03 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:17:03 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:17:03 PM - Perth
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:47:03 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:17:03 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:17:03 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:17:03 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:17:03 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch