NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:19:31 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:19:31 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:49:31 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:19:31 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:31 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:31 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:19:31 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:19:31 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:19:31 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:19:31 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:19:31 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:31 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:31 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:19:31 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:31 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:49:31 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:19:31 AM - Belem
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:19:31 AM - Buenos Aires
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:19:31 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:19:31 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:19:31 PM - London
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:19:31 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:19:31 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:31 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:31 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:19:31 PM - Abidjan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:19:31 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:19:31 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:31 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:31 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:31 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:31 PM - Samara
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:31 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:49:31 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:19:31 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:49:31 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:19:31 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:19:31 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:31 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:31 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:31 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:19:31 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:19:31 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:19:31 PM - Guam
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:19:31 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:19:31 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:19:31 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:19:31 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:31 PM - Perth
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:49:31 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:19:31 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:19:31 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:19:31 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:19:31 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch