CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 20:05:27 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:05:27 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:35:27 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:05:27 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:05:27 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:05:27 PM - San Juan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:05:27 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:05:27 PM - Jamaica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:05:27 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:05:27 PM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:05:27 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:05:27 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:05:27 PM - Mexico City
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:05:27 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:05:27 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:05:27 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:05:27 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:35:27 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:05:27 PM - Manaus
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:05:27 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:05:27 PM - Belem
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:05:27 PM - Buenos Aires
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:05:27 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:05:27 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:05:27 PM - London
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:05:27 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:05:27 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:05:27 PM - Abidjan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:05:27 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:05:27 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM - Samara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:35:27 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:05:27 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:35:27 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:05:27 AM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:05:27 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:05:27 AM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:05:27 AM - Bangkok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:05:27 AM - Jakarta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:05:27 AM - Beijing
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:05:27 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:05:27 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:05:27 AM - Irkutsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:05:27 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:05:27 AM - Guam
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:05:27 AM - Vladivostok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:05:27 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:05:27 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:05:27 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:05:27 AM - Perth
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:35:27 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:05:27 AM - Port Moresby
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:05:27 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:05:27 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:05:27 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch