NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:08:27 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:08:27 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:38:27 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:08:27 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 AM - San Juan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:08:27 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:08:27 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:08:27 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:08:27 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:08:27 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:08:27 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:08:27 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:08:27 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:08:27 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:08:27 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:08:27 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:38:27 AM - Caracas
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 AM - Manaus
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:08:27 AM - Belem
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:08:27 AM - Buenos Aires
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:08:27 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:08:27 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:08:27 PM - London
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:08:27 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:08:27 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:08:27 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:08:27 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:08:27 AM - Abidjan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:08:27 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:08:27 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:08:27 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:08:27 PM - Anakara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:08:27 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:08:27 PM - Samara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:08:27 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:38:27 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:08:27 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:38:27 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:08:27 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:08:27 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:08:27 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:08:27 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:08:27 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 PM - Beijing
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:08:27 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:08:27 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:08:27 PM - Guam
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:08:27 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:08:27 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:08:27 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:08:27 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:08:27 PM - Perth
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:38:27 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:08:27 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:08:27 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:08:27 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:08:27 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch