NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 18:28:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:28:14 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:58:14 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:28:14 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:28:14 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:28:14 PM - San Juan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:28:14 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:28:14 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:28:14 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:28:14 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:28:14 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:28:14 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:28:14 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:28:14 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:28:14 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:28:14 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:28:14 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:58:14 PM - Caracas
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:28:14 PM - Manaus
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:28:14 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:28:14 PM - Belem
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:28:14 PM - Buenos Aires
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:28:14 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:28:14 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:28:14 PM - London
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:28:14 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:28:14 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:28:14 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:28:14 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:28:14 PM - Abidjan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:28:14 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:28:14 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:28:14 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:28:14 PM - Anakara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:28:14 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:28:14 PM - Samara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:28:14 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:58:14 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:28:14 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:58:14 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:28:14 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:28:14 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:28:14 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:28:14 AM - Bangkok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:28:14 AM - Jakarta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:14 AM - Beijing
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:14 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:14 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:28:14 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:28:14 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:28:14 AM - Guam
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:28:14 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:28:14 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:28:14 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:28:14 AM - Tahiti
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:14 AM - Perth
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:58:14 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:28:14 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:28:14 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:28:14 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:28:14 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch