OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, May 03, 2013 at 00:20:34 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:20:34 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:50:34 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:20:34 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:20:34 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:20:34 PM - San Juan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:20:34 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:20:34 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:20:34 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:20:34 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:20:34 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:20:34 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:20:34 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:20:34 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:20:34 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:20:34 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:20:34 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:50:34 PM - Caracas
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:20:34 PM - Manaus
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:20:34 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:20:34 PM - Belem
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:20:34 PM - Buenos Aires
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:20:34 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:20:34 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:20:34 AM - London
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:20:34 AM - Lisbon
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:20:34 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:20:34 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:20:34 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:20:34 AM - Abidjan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:20:34 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:20:34 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:20:34 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:20:34 AM - Anakara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:20:34 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:20:34 AM - Samara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:20:34 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:50:34 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:20:34 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:50:34 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:20:34 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:20:34 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:20:34 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:20:34 AM - Bangkok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:20:34 AM - Jakarta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:20:34 AM - Beijing
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:20:34 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:20:34 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:20:34 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:20:34 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:20:34 AM - Guam
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:20:34 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:20:34 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:20:34 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:20:34 PM - Tahiti
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:20:34 AM - Perth
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:50:34 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:20:34 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:20:34 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:20:34 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:20:34 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch