NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:22:28 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:22:28 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:52:28 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:22:28 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 AM - San Juan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:22:28 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:22:28 AM - Jamaica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:22:28 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:22:28 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:22:28 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:22:28 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:22:28 AM - Mexico City
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:22:28 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:22:28 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:22:28 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:22:28 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:52:28 AM - Caracas
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 AM - Manaus
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:22:28 AM - Belem
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:22:28 AM - Buenos Aires
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:22:28 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:22:28 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:22:28 PM - London
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:22:28 PM - Lisbon
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:22:28 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:22:28 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:22:28 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:22:28 AM - Abidjan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:22:28 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:22:28 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:22:28 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:22:28 PM - Anakara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:22:28 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:22:28 PM - Samara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:22:28 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:52:28 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:22:28 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:52:28 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:22:28 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:22:28 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:22:28 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:22:28 PM - Bangkok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:22:28 PM - Jakarta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 PM - Beijing
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:22:28 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:22:28 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:22:28 PM - Guam
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:22:28 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:22:28 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:22:28 AM - American Samoa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:22:28 AM - Tahiti
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:22:28 PM - Perth
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:52:28 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:22:28 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:22:28 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:22:28 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:22:28 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch