NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, May 03, 2013 at 16:49:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:49:59 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:19:59 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:49:59 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:49:59 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:49:59 PM - San Juan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:49:59 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:49:59 AM - Jamaica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:49:59 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:49:59 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:49:59 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:49:59 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:49:59 AM - Mexico City
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:49:59 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:49:59 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:49:59 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:49:59 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:19:59 PM - Caracas
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:49:59 PM - Manaus
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:49:59 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:49:59 PM - Belem
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:49:59 PM - Buenos Aires
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:49:59 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:49:59 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:49:59 PM - London
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:49:59 PM - Lisbon
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:49:59 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:49:59 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:49:59 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:49:59 PM - Abidjan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:49:59 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:49:59 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:49:59 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:49:59 PM - Anakara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:49:59 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:49:59 PM - Samara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:49:59 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:19:59 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:49:59 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:19:59 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:49:59 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:49:59 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:49:59 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:49:59 PM - Bangkok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:49:59 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:49:59 AM - Beijing
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:49:59 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:49:59 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:49:59 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:49:59 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:49:59 AM - Guam
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:49:59 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:49:59 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:49:59 AM - American Samoa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:49:59 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:49:59 AM - Perth
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:19:59 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:49:59 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:49:59 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:49:59 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:49:59 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch