LONG VALLEY AREA, CALIFORNIA

Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:05:27 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:05:27 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:35:27 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM - San Juan
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:05:27 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:05:27 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:05:27 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:05:27 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:05:27 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:05:27 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:05:27 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:05:27 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:05:27 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:05:27 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:05:27 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:35:27 PM - Caracas
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM - Manaus
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:05:27 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM - Belem
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM - Buenos Aires
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:05:27 AM - London
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:05:27 AM - Lisbon
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:05:27 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:05:27 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:05:27 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:05:27 AM - Abidjan
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:05:27 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:05:27 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:05:27 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:05:27 AM - Anakara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:05:27 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:05:27 AM - Samara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:05:27 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:35:27 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:05:27 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:35:27 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:05:27 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:05:27 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:05:27 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:05:27 AM - Bangkok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:05:27 AM - Jakarta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:05:27 AM - Beijing
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:05:27 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:05:27 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:05:27 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:05:27 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:05:27 PM - Guam
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:05:27 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:05:27 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:05:27 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:05:27 PM - Tahiti
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:05:27 AM - Perth
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:35:27 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:05:27 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:05:27 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:05:27 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:05:27 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch