OFFSHORE CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:56:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:56:53 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:26:53 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:56:53 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 AM - San Juan
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:56:53 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:56:53 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:56:53 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:56:53 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:56:53 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:56:53 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:56:53 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:56:53 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:56:53 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:56:53 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:56:53 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:26:53 AM - Caracas
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 AM - Manaus
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:56:53 AM - Belem
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:56:53 AM - Buenos Aires
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:56:53 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:56:53 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:56:53 AM - London
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:56:53 AM - Lisbon
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:56:53 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:56:53 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:56:53 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:56:53 AM - Abidjan
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:56:53 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:56:53 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:56:53 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:56:53 AM - Anakara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:56:53 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:56:53 AM - Samara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:56:53 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:26:53 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:56:53 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:26:53 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:56:53 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:56:53 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:56:53 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:56:53 AM - Bangkok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:56:53 AM - Jakarta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 PM - Beijing
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:56:53 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:56:53 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:56:53 PM - Guam
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:56:53 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:56:53 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:56:53 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:56:53 PM - Tahiti
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:56:53 PM - Perth
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:26:53 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:56:53 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:56:53 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:56:53 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:56:53 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch