NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, May 24, 2013 at 03:47:08 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 08:47:08 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 01:17:08 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 12:47:08 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 11:47:08 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 11:47:08 PM - San Juan
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 10:47:08 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 10:47:08 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 09:47:08 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 09:47:08 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 08:47:08 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 08:47:08 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 08:47:08 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 07:47:08 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 06:47:08 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 05:47:08 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 10:47:08 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 11:17:08 PM - Caracas
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 11:47:08 PM - Manaus
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 11:47:08 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 12:47:08 AM - Belem
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 12:47:08 AM - Buenos Aires
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 12:47:08 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 12:47:08 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 04:47:08 AM - London
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 04:47:08 AM - Lisbon
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 05:47:08 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 06:47:08 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 07:47:08 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 03:47:08 AM - Abidjan
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 04:47:08 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 05:47:08 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 06:47:08 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 06:47:08 AM - Anakara
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 06:47:08 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 07:47:08 AM - Samara
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 07:47:08 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 08:17:08 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 08:47:08 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 09:17:08 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 09:47:08 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 09:47:08 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 10:47:08 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 10:47:08 AM - Bangkok
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 10:47:08 AM - Jakarta
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 11:47:08 AM - Beijing
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 11:47:08 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 11:47:08 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 12:47:08 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 12:47:08 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 01:47:08 PM - Guam
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 02:47:08 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 03:47:08 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 04:47:08 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 05:47:08 PM - Tahiti
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 11:47:08 AM - Perth
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 01:17:08 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 01:47:08 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 01:47:08 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 02:47:08 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 03:47:08 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch