NEVADA

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 00:31:22 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:31:22 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:01:22 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:31:22 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:31:22 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:31:22 PM - San Juan
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:31:22 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:31:22 PM - Jamaica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:31:22 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:31:22 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:31:22 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:31:22 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:31:22 PM - Mexico City
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:31:22 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:31:22 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:31:22 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:31:22 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:01:22 PM - Caracas
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:31:22 PM - Manaus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:31:22 PM - La Paz
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:31:22 PM - Belem
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:31:22 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:31:22 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:31:22 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:31:22 AM - London
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:31:22 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:31:22 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:31:22 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:31:22 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:31:22 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:31:22 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:31:22 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:31:22 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:31:22 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:31:22 AM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:31:22 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:01:22 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:31:22 AM - Samara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:31:22 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:01:22 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:31:22 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:01:22 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:31:22 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:31:22 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:31:22 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:31:22 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:31:22 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:31:22 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:31:22 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:31:22 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:31:22 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:31:22 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:31:22 AM - Guam
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:31:22 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:31:22 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:31:22 PM - American Samoa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:31:22 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:31:22 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:01:22 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:31:22 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:31:22 AM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:01:22 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:31:22 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:31:22 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:31:22 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:31:22 PM - Auckland, Christchurch