NEVADA

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:26:39 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:26:39 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:56:39 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:26:39 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:26:39 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:26:39 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:26:39 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:26:39 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:26:39 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:26:39 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:26:39 AM - Mexico City
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:26:39 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:26:39 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:26:39 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:26:39 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:56:39 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:26:39 AM - Belem
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:26:39 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:26:39 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:26:39 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:26:39 AM - London
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:26:39 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:26:39 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:26:39 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:26:39 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:26:39 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:26:39 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:26:39 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:26:39 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:26:39 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:26:39 AM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:26:39 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:56:39 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:26:39 AM - Samara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:26:39 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:56:39 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:26:39 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:56:39 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:26:39 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:26:39 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:26:39 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:26:39 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:26:39 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:26:39 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:26:39 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:26:39 PM - Guam
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:26:39 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:26:39 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:26:39 PM - American Samoa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:26:39 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:39 PM - Perth
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:56:39 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:26:39 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:26:39 PM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:56:39 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:26:39 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:26:39 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:26:39 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:26:39 PM - Auckland, Christchurch