NEVADA

Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:36:39 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:36:39 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:06:39 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:36:39 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:36:39 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:36:39 PM - San Juan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:36:39 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:36:39 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:36:39 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:36:39 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:36:39 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:36:39 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:36:39 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:36:39 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:36:39 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:36:39 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:36:39 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:06:39 PM - Caracas
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:36:39 PM - Manaus
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:36:39 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:36:39 PM - Belem
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:36:39 PM - Buenos Aires
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:36:39 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:36:39 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:36:39 AM - London
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:36:39 AM - Lisbon
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:36:39 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:36:39 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:36:39 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:36:39 AM - Abidjan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:36:39 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:36:39 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:36:39 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:36:39 AM - Anakara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:36:39 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:36:39 AM - Samara
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:36:39 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:06:39 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:36:39 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:06:39 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:36:39 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:36:39 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:36:39 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:36:39 AM - Bangkok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:36:39 AM - Jakarta
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:36:39 AM - Beijing
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:36:39 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:36:39 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:36:39 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:36:39 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:36:39 PM - Guam
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:36:39 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:36:39 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:36:39 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:36:39 PM - Tahiti
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:36:39 AM - Perth
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:06:39 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:36:39 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:36:39 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:36:39 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:36:39 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch