VIRGIN ISLANDS REGION

Friday, March 08, 2013 at 23:20:20 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:20:20 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:50:20 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:20:20 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:20:20 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:20:20 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:20:20 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 05:20:20 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 05:20:20 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:20:20 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:20:20 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:20:20 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:20:20 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:20:20 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:20:20 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:20:20 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:50:20 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:20:20 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:20:20 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 08:20:20 PM - Belem
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 08:20:20 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 08:20:20 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 09:20:20 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 11:20:20 PM - London
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 11:20:20 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:20:20 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:20:20 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:20:20 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 11:20:20 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:20:20 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:20:20 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:20:20 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:20:20 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:20:20 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:20:20 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:50:20 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:20:20 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:20:20 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:50:20 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:20:20 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:50:20 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:20:20 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:20:20 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:20:20 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:20:20 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:20:20 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:20:20 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:20:20 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:20:20 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:20:20 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:20:20 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:20:20 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:20:20 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:20:20 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:20:20 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:20:20 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:20:20 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:50:20 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:20:20 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:20:20 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:50:20 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:20:20 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:20:20 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:20:20 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:20:20 PM - Auckland, Christchurch