PUERTO RICO REGION

Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 14:46:25 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:16:25 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:46:25 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 AM - San Juan
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:46:25 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:46:25 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:46:25 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:46:25 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:46:25 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:46:25 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:46:25 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:46:25 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:46:25 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:46:25 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:46:25 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:16:25 AM - Caracas
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 AM - Manaus
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 AM - La Paz
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:46:25 AM - Belem
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:46:25 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:46:25 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:46:25 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:46:25 PM - London
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:46:25 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:46:25 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:46:25 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:46:25 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:46:25 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:46:25 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:46:25 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:46:25 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:46:25 PM - Anakara
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:46:25 PM - Damascus
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:46:25 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:16:25 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:46:25 PM - Samara
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:46:25 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:16:25 PM - Kabul
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:46:25 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:16:25 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:46:25 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:46:25 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:46:25 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:46:25 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:46:25 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 PM - Beijing
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:46:25 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:46:25 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:46:25 AM - Guam
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:46:25 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:46:25 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:46:25 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:46:25 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:46:25 PM - Perth
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:16:25 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:46:25 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:46:25 AM - Brisbane
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:16:25 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:46:25 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:46:25 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:46:25 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:46:25 AM - Auckland, Christchurch