PUERTO RICO REGION

Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:17:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:47:58 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:17:58 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:17:58 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:17:58 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:17:58 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:17:58 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:17:58 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:17:58 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:17:58 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:17:58 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:17:58 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:17:58 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:17:58 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:47:58 PM - Caracas
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - Manaus
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - La Paz
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:17:58 AM - Belem
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:17:58 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:17:58 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:17:58 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:17:58 AM - London
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:17:58 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:17:58 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:17:58 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:17:58 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:17:58 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:17:58 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Anakara
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Damascus
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:17:58 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:47:58 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:17:58 AM - Samara
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:17:58 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:47:58 AM - Kabul
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 09:17:58 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 09:47:58 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 10:17:58 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 10:17:58 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:17:58 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:17:58 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:17:58 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 PM - Beijing
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:17:58 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:17:58 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:17:58 PM - Guam
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 03:17:58 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:17:58 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:17:58 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:17:58 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:17:58 PM - Perth
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:47:58 PM - Darwin
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:17:58 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:17:58 PM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:47:58 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 03:17:58 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 03:17:58 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:17:58 PM - Fiji
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:17:58 PM - Auckland, Christchurch