MONA PASSAGE, PUERTO RICO

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 14:16:24 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:46:24 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:16:24 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:16:24 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:16:24 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:16:24 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:16:24 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:16:24 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:16:24 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:16:24 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:16:24 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:16:24 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:16:24 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:16:24 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:46:24 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:16:24 AM - Belem
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:16:24 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:16:24 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:16:24 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:16:24 PM - London
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:16:24 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:16:24 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:16:24 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:16:24 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:16:24 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:16:24 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:16:24 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:16:24 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:16:24 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:16:24 PM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:16:24 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:16:24 PM - Samara
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:16:24 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:46:24 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:16:24 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:46:24 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:16:24 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:16:24 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:16:24 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:16:24 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:16:24 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:16:24 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:16:24 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 12:16:24 AM - Guam
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 01:16:24 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 02:16:24 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:16:24 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:16:24 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:16:24 PM - Perth
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:46:24 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 12:16:24 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 12:16:24 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 12:46:24 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 01:16:24 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 01:16:24 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 02:16:24 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 03:16:24 AM - Auckland, Christchurch