VIRGIN ISLANDS REGION

Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:42:08 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:12:08 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:42:08 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 AM - San Juan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:42:08 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:42:08 AM - Jamaica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:42:08 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:42:08 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:42:08 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:42:08 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:42:08 PM - Mexico City
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:42:08 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:42:08 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:42:08 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:42:08 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:12:08 AM - Caracas
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 AM - Manaus
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 AM - La Paz
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:42:08 AM - Belem
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:42:08 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:42:08 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:42:08 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:42:08 AM - London
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:42:08 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:42:08 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:42:08 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:42:08 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:42:08 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:42:08 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:42:08 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:42:08 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:42:08 AM - Anakara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:42:08 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:42:08 AM - Samara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:42:08 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:12:08 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:42:08 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:12:08 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:42:08 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:42:08 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:42:08 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:42:08 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:42:08 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 PM - Beijing
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:42:08 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:42:08 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:42:08 PM - Guam
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:42:08 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:42:08 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:42:08 PM - American Samoa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:42:08 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:42:08 PM - Perth
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:12:08 PM - Darwin
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:42:08 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:42:08 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:12:08 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:42:08 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:42:08 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:42:08 PM - Fiji
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:42:08 PM - Auckland, Christchurch