DOMINICAN REPUBLIC REGION

Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 22:04:39 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:04:39 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:34:39 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:04:39 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:04:39 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:04:39 PM - San Juan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:04:39 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:04:39 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:04:39 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:04:39 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:04:39 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:04:39 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:04:39 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:04:39 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:04:39 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:04:39 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:04:39 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:34:39 PM - Caracas
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:04:39 PM - Manaus
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:04:39 PM - La Paz
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:04:39 PM - Belem
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:04:39 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:04:39 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:04:39 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:04:39 PM - London
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:04:39 PM - Lisbon
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:04:39 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:04:39 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:04:39 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:04:39 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:04:39 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:04:39 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:04:39 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:04:39 AM - Anakara
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:04:39 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:04:39 AM - Samara
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:04:39 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:34:39 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 03:04:39 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 03:34:39 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 04:04:39 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 04:04:39 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 05:04:39 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 05:04:39 AM - Bangkok
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 05:04:39 AM - Jakarta
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:04:39 AM - Beijing
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:04:39 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:04:39 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 07:04:39 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 07:04:39 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:04:39 AM - Guam
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 09:04:39 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 10:04:39 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:04:39 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:04:39 PM - Tahiti
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:04:39 AM - Perth
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 07:34:39 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:04:39 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:04:39 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 09:04:39 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 10:04:39 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch