VIRGIN ISLANDS REGION

Friday, April 12, 2013 at 09:08:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:38:09 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:08:09 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 AM - San Juan
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 04:08:09 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 04:08:09 AM - Jamaica
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 03:08:09 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 03:08:09 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 02:08:09 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 02:08:09 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 02:08:09 AM - Mexico City
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 01:08:09 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 12:08:09 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 11:08:09 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 04:08:09 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 04:38:09 AM - Caracas
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 AM - Manaus
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 AM - La Paz
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:08:09 AM - Belem
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:08:09 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:08:09 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:08:09 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 10:08:09 AM - London
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 10:08:09 AM - Lisbon
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 11:08:09 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 12:08:09 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 01:08:09 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 09:08:09 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 10:08:09 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 11:08:09 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 12:08:09 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 12:08:09 PM - Anakara
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 12:08:09 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 01:08:09 PM - Samara
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 01:08:09 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 01:38:09 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 02:08:09 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 02:38:09 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 03:08:09 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 03:08:09 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 04:08:09 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 04:08:09 PM - Bangkok
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 04:08:09 PM - Jakarta
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 PM - Beijing
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:08:09 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:08:09 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 07:08:09 PM - Guam
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 08:08:09 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 09:08:09 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 10:08:09 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 11:08:09 PM - Tahiti
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 05:08:09 PM - Perth
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 06:38:09 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 07:08:09 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 07:08:09 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 08:08:09 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 09:08:09 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch