VIRGIN ISLANDS REGION

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 17:12:03 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 01:12:03 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 02:42:03 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 02:12:03 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 01:12:03 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 01:12:03 PM - San Juan
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:12:03 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:12:03 PM - Jamaica
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:12:03 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:12:03 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:12:03 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:12:03 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:12:03 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:12:03 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:12:03 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:12:03 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:12:03 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:42:03 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 01:12:03 PM - Manaus
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 01:12:03 PM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 02:12:03 PM - Belem
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 02:12:03 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 02:12:03 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 02:12:03 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:12:03 PM - London
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:12:03 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:12:03 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:12:03 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:12:03 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 05:12:03 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:12:03 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:12:03 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:12:03 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:12:03 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:12:03 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:12:03 PM - Samara
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:12:03 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:42:03 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:12:03 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:42:03 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:12:03 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:12:03 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 12:12:03 AM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 12:12:03 AM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 12:12:03 AM - Jakarta
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:12:03 AM - Beijing
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:12:03 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:12:03 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 02:12:03 AM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 02:12:03 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 03:12:03 AM - Guam
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 04:12:03 AM - Vladivostok
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 05:12:03 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:12:03 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:12:03 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:12:03 AM - Perth
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 02:42:03 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 03:12:03 AM - Port Moresby
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 03:12:03 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 04:12:03 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 05:12:03 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch