VIRGIN ISLANDS REGION

Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 23:47:33 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 07:47:33 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 09:17:33 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:47:33 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 07:47:33 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 07:47:33 PM - San Juan
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 06:47:33 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 06:47:33 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 05:47:33 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 05:47:33 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 04:47:33 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 04:47:33 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 04:47:33 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 03:47:33 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 02:47:33 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:47:33 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 06:47:33 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 07:17:33 PM - Caracas
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 07:47:33 PM - Manaus
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 07:47:33 PM - La Paz
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:47:33 PM - Belem
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:47:33 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:47:33 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:47:33 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:47:33 AM - London
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:47:33 AM - Lisbon
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 01:47:33 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 02:47:33 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 03:47:33 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 11:47:33 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:47:33 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 01:47:33 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 02:47:33 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 02:47:33 AM - Anakara
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 02:47:33 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 03:47:33 AM - Samara
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 03:47:33 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 04:17:33 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 04:47:33 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 05:17:33 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 05:47:33 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 05:47:33 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:47:33 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:47:33 AM - Bangkok
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:47:33 AM - Jakarta
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:47:33 AM - Beijing
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:47:33 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:47:33 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:47:33 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:47:33 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:47:33 AM - Guam
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:47:33 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:47:33 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 12:47:33 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:47:33 PM - Tahiti
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:47:33 AM - Perth
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:17:33 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:47:33 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:47:33 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:47:33 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:47:33 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch