PUERTO RICO REGION

Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:14:05 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:44:05 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:14:05 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 AM - San Juan
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:14:05 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:14:05 AM - Jamaica
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:14:05 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:14:05 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:14:05 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:14:05 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:14:05 AM - Mexico City
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:14:05 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:14:05 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:14:05 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:14:05 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:44:05 AM - Caracas
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 AM - Manaus
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:14:05 AM - Belem
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:14:05 AM - Buenos Aires
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:14:05 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:14:05 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:14:05 AM - London
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:14:05 AM - Lisbon
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:14:05 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:14:05 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:14:05 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:14:05 AM - Abidjan
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:14:05 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:14:05 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:14:05 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:14:05 PM - Anakara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:14:05 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:14:05 PM - Samara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:14:05 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:44:05 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:14:05 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:44:05 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:14:05 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:14:05 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:14:05 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:14:05 PM - Bangkok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:14:05 PM - Jakarta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 PM - Beijing
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:14:05 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:14:05 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:14:05 PM - Guam
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:14:05 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:14:05 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:14:05 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:14:05 PM - Tahiti
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:14:05 PM - Perth
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:44:05 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:14:05 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:14:05 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:14:05 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:14:05 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch