OREGON

Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:28:54 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:28:54 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:58:54 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:28:54 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 AM - San Juan
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:28:54 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:28:54 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 06:28:54 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 06:28:54 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:28:54 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:28:54 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:28:54 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 04:28:54 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 03:28:54 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:28:54 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:28:54 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:58:54 AM - Caracas
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 AM - Manaus
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 AM - La Paz
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:28:54 AM - Belem
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:28:54 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:28:54 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:28:54 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:28:54 PM - London
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:28:54 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:28:54 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:28:54 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 04:28:54 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:28:54 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:28:54 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:28:54 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 03:28:54 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:28:54 PM - Anakara
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:28:54 PM - Damascus
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 03:28:54 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 04:28:54 PM - Samara
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 04:28:54 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 04:58:54 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:28:54 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:58:54 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 06:28:54 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 06:28:54 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:28:54 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:28:54 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:28:54 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 PM - Beijing
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:28:54 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:28:54 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:28:54 PM - Guam
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:28:54 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:28:54 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:28:54 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:28:54 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:28:54 PM - Perth
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:58:54 PM - Darwin
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:28:54 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:28:54 PM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:58:54 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:28:54 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:28:54 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:28:54 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:28:54 AM - Auckland, Christchurch