PUGET SOUND REGION, WASHINGTON

Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:57:07 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:57:07 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:27:07 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:57:07 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 AM - San Juan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:57:07 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:57:07 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:57:07 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:57:07 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:57:07 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:57:07 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:57:07 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:57:07 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:57:07 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:57:07 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:57:07 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:27:07 AM - Caracas
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 AM - Manaus
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 AM - La Paz
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:57:07 AM - Belem
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:57:07 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:57:07 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:57:07 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:57:07 AM - London
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:57:07 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:57:07 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:57:07 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:57:07 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:57:07 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:57:07 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:57:07 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:57:07 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:57:07 AM - Anakara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:57:07 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:57:07 PM - Samara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:57:07 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:27:07 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:57:07 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:27:07 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:57:07 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:57:07 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:57:07 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:57:07 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:57:07 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 PM - Beijing
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:57:07 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:57:07 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:57:07 PM - Guam
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:57:07 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:57:07 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:57:07 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:57:07 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:57:07 PM - Perth
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:27:07 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:57:07 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:57:07 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:57:07 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:57:07 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch